Centene Community Ice Center Homepage

Featured Slides Home

Future Draft Picks

The next session of Future Draft Picks begins in September! Enroll your youth player now and watch their skills shine through this six-week program.

Public Skate

Public Skating offers everyone a chance to enjoy the ice at Centene Community Ice Center! Session times occur throughout the week providing a unique way to exercise, sharpen skating skills, or simply enjoy a leisurely skate around the rink with family or friends.

Recreational Youth League

Our coed recreational youth hockey league is open to 6U and 8U players of all skill levels who may not be ready for the elevated gameplay of club teams just yet or those who simply want to enjoy the sport without the commitment required by a club team.

Learn to Skate

All ages and skill levels are welcome to join our Learn to Skate program presented by Maryland Heights Parks & Recreation! The fun, safe, and instructive sessions are led by certified instructors who ensure you learn all the correct techniques of ice skating.

Upcoming Events

Mar 7 - 17, 2024

2024 ACHA National Championship

Centene Community Ice Center
Mar 29 - 31, 2024

2024 DI NCAA Men's Ice Hockey Regionals

Centene Community Ice Center
Sunday | May 5, 2024

Judas Priest

Invincible Shield Tour USA 2024

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:30 PM
Friday | May 10, 2024

Dustin Lynch

Killed The Cowboy Tour

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | May 21, 2024

NEEDTOBREATHE

The Caves World Tour

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:00 PM
Thursday | May 30, 2024

Chappell Roan

The Midwest Princess Tour

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 8:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2024

Jacob Collier

DJESSE VOL. 4 NORTH AMERICA TOUR

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:30 PM
Monday | June 10, 2024

Sarah McLachlan

Fumbling Towards Ecstasy 30th Anniversay Tour

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | July 16, 2024

Lake Street Dive

Good Together Tour

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 8:00 PM
Tuesday | July 23, 2024

Jason Mraz

The Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:30 PM
Thursday | July 25, 2024

Vampire Weekend

Only God Was Above Us Tour

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:00 PM
Tuesday | July 30, 2024

Tate McRae

THINK LATER TOUR

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 8:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 1, 2024

Cody Jinks

Change the Game Tour

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2024

Primus & Coheed and Cambria

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 10, 2024

Bush

LOADED: The Greatest Hits Tour

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 6:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 13, 2024

Melissa Etheridge & Indigo Girls

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

SOLD OUT: The Avett Brothers

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 21, 2024

O.A.R.

Summer Tour 24

Saint Louis Music Park
Start Time 7:00 PM

Latest News

View All

Feb 2024

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow