Meet Our Team

Management

General Manager | Jeremy Huelsing

jeremy.huelsing@oakviewgroup.com

Hockey & Ice Operations

Director of Hockey Operations | David Rapp

david.rapp@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Ice Operations | Casey Murdough

casey.murdough@oakviewgroup.com

Hockey Program Coordinator | Sarah Bier

sarah.bier@oakviewgroup.com

Ice Operations Manager | Marshel Tosh

marshel.tosh@oakviewgroup.com

Operations

Director of Operations | Luke Taylor

luke.taylor@oakviewgroup.com

Operations Manager | Jeff Rackley

jeff.rackley@oakviewgroup.com

Operations Manager | Reggie Lathern

reggie.lathern@oakviewgroup.com

Finance

Director of Finance & Accounting | Tammie Hopkins

tammie.hopkins@oakviewgroup.com

Staff Accountant | Jennifer Shelton

jennifer.shelton@oakviewgroup.com

Saint Louis Music Park / Events

Director of Saint Louis Music Park | Sue Silverstein

sue.silverstein@oakviewgroup.com

Marketing & Sales

Director of Marketing & Sales | Kelsie Woodward

kelsie.woodward@oakviewgroup.com

Food & Beverage

Director of Food & Beverage | Todd Benninghofen

todd.benninghofen@oakviewgroup.com

Executive Chef | Blake Mahon

blake.mahon@oakviewgroup.com